It’s looking at me…

It’s just sitting there, teasing me, mocking me, challenging me. The queen-sized quilt I’ve been avoiding for weeks now is waiting for me to begin quilting it. I wouldn’t be so nervous if I had a bigger or better sewing machine, or if I wasn’t so damned lazy when it comes to reading all of the directions before I start something. Well, I’ve read them today, and I think I’m ready. Pictures to follow… if things go well 🙂

One response to “It’s looking at me…

  1. The hell I say! (with directions, I mean). Now i’m gonna be singing “I built it one square at a time….and it didn’t cost me a dime.” Wasn’t that how that Johhny Cash song went? I’m pulling for you, Tamar!

Leave a Reply

